A school guided by exceptional education, business and community leaders.

leadership-newx600Sussex Academy Foundation Board of Directors

Joseph M. Schell, Chair
Jennifer McKean, Vice Chair
Stacy Short, Secretary
Preston Schell, Treasurer
William Allan
Chase Brockstedt
Lyndie Hertrich
Michele Mundok
William Scott
Nicole Silicato-Miller
Denise Westbrook

Sussex Academy Executive Board

Susie Mitchell, President
Jennifer Scott Vice President
Chris Benjamin
Steve Burke
Marty Cosgrove
Debbie Fees
Lance Manlove
Susan Mitchell
Chris Moody
Joseph Schell
Ana Vargas
Denise Westbook
Chanta Wilkinson
Lauren Wisely

Sussex Academy Administrators and Staff

Dr. Patricia Oliphant, Director of Curriculum and Instruction
Allen Stafford, Director of Finance and Operations
Gina L. Derrickson, Community/Communications Manager
Janet Owens, Director of Accountability

Financial support provided to Sussex Academy does not ensure student admission.